• December 2021 Jurors

    *Check this page regularly for updates.*

    Thank you for your willingness and availability to serve as a juror for the current criminal term.


    If you were not selected as a juror on Nov. 29 and you were not excused by the Court, please keep checking this page for updates on the Dec. 6 and Dec. 13 trial weeks. We will let you know if you need to report to the Circuit Courtroom on either of these dates.


    Facial coverings will be strongly enforced throughout the trial process. We also have face shields available for added protection.


    If you have any questions concerning jury service, please contact us at 601-630-0150.


    Thank you for your service!

All Posts